This site uses cookies. If you'd like to read more about our Cookie Policy, please click here. Otherwise close this message.

Special Events

Propaganda Arctic Monkeys Special! -  (70134959_2679585905601608_3716490438803193856_o.jpg)
Fri 20 Sep

Arctic Monkeys Special!

They say when the sun goes down the only place to be is Propaganda! Get on your dancing shoes as we… More
Dirty Disco Re-Launch 2019 -  (Event.jpg)
Sat 21 Sep

Dirty Disco Re-Launch

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 23-09-2019 - Freshers week party -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 23 Sep

Freshers week party

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
#TBT 24-09-2019 -  (tbt.jpg)
Tue 24 Sep

#TBT

Po Na Na's biggest Thursday mashup of 80s, 90s and 00s anthems, that even has a retro photo booth wi… More
Wobble&Bass Sessions #01: DEVILMAN -  (69459067_2348611565399994_9129779816097120256_n.jpg)
Tue 24 Sep

Wobble&Bass Sessions #01: DEVILMAN

⬛️ FRESHERS WEEK ⬛️Wobble&Bass providing our first weekly event of our ‘Sessions’ series @ Po Na… More
Throwback Thursday 26-09-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 26 Sep

Freshers week party

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Pizza Party! 27-09-2019 -  (69540856_2682143765345822_5627938416680239104_n.jpg)
Fri 27 Sep

Pizza Party!

Get a slice of the action at Propaganda’s Pizza Party! Italian deliciousness and non-stop rock’n’rol… More
Dirty Disco 28-09-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 28 Sep

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 30-09-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 30 Sep

T-shirt party, 100s of tees being given away

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Dirty Disco 05-10-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 05 Oct

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 07-10-2019 -  (wow-event.jpg)
Mon 07 Oct

WOW! Mondays

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Throwback Thursday 10-10-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 10 Oct

Back to School party

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Dirty Disco 12-10-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 12 Oct

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 14-10-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 14 Oct

Glitter Party

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Throwback Thursday 17-10-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 17 Oct

Chupa Shup / Tuck shop party

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Dirty Disco 19-10-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 19 Oct

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 21-10-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 21 Oct

£250 cash giveaway

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Dirty Disco 26-10-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 26 Oct

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 28-10-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 28 Oct

House of Horrors

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Throwback Thursday 31-10-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 31 Oct

The Halloween Raveyard

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Dirty Disco 02-11-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 02 Nov

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 04-11-2019 -  (wow-event.jpg)
Mon 04 Nov

WOW! Mondays

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Throwback Thursday 07-11-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 07 Nov

RnB takeover

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Dirty Disco 09-11-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 09 Nov

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 11-11-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 11 Nov

Supermarket Sweep, shopping trolley full of goodies up for grabs

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Dirty Disco 16-11-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 16 Nov

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 18-11-2019 -  (wow-event.jpg)
Mon 18 Nov

WOW! Mondays

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Throwback Thursday 21-141-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 21 Nov

90s v 00s

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Dirty Disco 23-11-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 23 Nov

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 25-11-2019 -  (wow-event.jpg)
Mon 25 Nov

WOW! Mondays

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Dirty Disco 30-11-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 30 Nov

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 02-12-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 02 Dec

UV Glow Rave

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Dirty Disco 07-12-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 07 Dec

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 09-12-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 09 Dec

Santas Grotto

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Throwback Thursday 12-12-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 12 Dec

Christmas jumper party

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Dirty Disco 14-12-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 14 Dec

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More
WOW! Mondays 16-12-2019 -  (wow event.jpg)
Mon 16 Dec

Christmas jumper party

Bath's biggest Monday night, bringing you all the chart, house, RnB, dance and club classics every w… More
Throwback Thursday 19-12-2019 -  (Event[1].jpg)
Thu 19 Dec

Christmas Throwback classics, best xmas song from the last decades

Combining the very best childhood music from the last three decades with drinks prices from the 80's… More
Dirty Disco 21-12-2019 -  (event (16).jpg)
Sat 21 Dec

Dirty Disco

Dirty Disco is here to shake up your Saturday night, nothing but dance floor anthems all night long.… More